Looks for him & her

Newest ski trends

Top ski service in our shop

prev
next

WELCOME TO SPORT STOCK

...the sports shop in Zillertal

At Sport Stock in Finkenberg you'll find everything you need to enjoy the winter - especially your skiing holiday. We have an attractive range of quality sports equipment including the latest (skiing) fashions and a large choice of skiing equipment. Our sports shop offers a professional and friendly service provided by a team of top sales staff. Just call in and take advantage of our many years' experience!

Your Sport Stock TEAM

Our Brands

We value quality. Which is why we carry only quality branded goods in our sports shop in Finkenberg. From ski equipment to outdoor fashions for men and women – from us you'll receive the best advice in order to make the right choice.

The advantages of ski rental

... from the sports shop in Zillertal

  • 10% discount for online reservations
  • No need to transport your gear
  • Latest models
  • Possibility to change
  • Maximum safety
  • Discount with a family package

A 360° Experience

With Google Street-View you can visit our shop 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Take a look at the range of products in the shop and get and idea of the ambience at Sport Stock in Finkenberg, Zillertal. With Google 360° you can decide what products you wish to buy in advance - saving you a lot of time and meaning you can head straight for the ski slopes.

Enquiry

Looks für Sie & Ihn

Immer die neuesten Skimodelle erhältlich

Top Skiservice in unserem Shop

prev
next

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI SPORT STOCK

...dem Sportshop im Zillertal

Im Sportshop Stock in Finkenberg finden Sie alles, was den Winter - insbesondere Ihren Skiurlaub - zum Vergnügen macht. In stilvollem Ambiente präsentieren wir Ihnen ein attraktives Qualitäts-Sportequipment, wie die neueste (Pisten-) Mode sowie eine große und hochwertige Auswahl an Skiausrüstung. Unsere kompetente und freundliche Beratung aber auch der erstklassiger Service unseres Teams, zeichnen unseren Sportshop aus. Schauen Sie einfach mal vorbei, unsere langjährige Erfahrung wird Sie überzeugen!

Ihr Sport Stock TEAM

Unsere Marken

Wir legen Wert auf gute Qualität. Deshalb stehen in unserem Sportshop in Finkenberg nur Marken zur Auswahl, wo wir von der Qualität überzeugt sind. Vom Ski-Equipment, bis hin zur Outdoor Mode für Sie und Ihn – Sie bekommen bei uns die beste Beratung um eine gute Wahl treffen zu können.

Vorteile beim Skiverleih

... dem Sportshop im Zillertal

  • 10% Rabatt bei Online Reservierung
  • Kein Transport
  • Immer das Neueste
  • Tauschmöglichkeit
  • Top - Sicherheit
  • Rabatt bei Familienpaket

Ein 360° Erlebnis

Mit Google-Street-View können Sie unseren Shop 24 Stunden am Tag an 7 Tagen die Woche besichtigen. Inspirieren Sie sich selbst vom Ambiente und den Produkten im Sport Stock in Finkenberg im Zillertal. Mit Google 360° können Sie schon im Vorhinein entscheiden, welches Produkt Sie kaufen möchten - so sparen Sie viel Zeit und es kann gleich auf die Piste gehen.

Kontakt Anfrage